Testimonials

Customer Testimonials

Tell us what you think. Would you recommend us to others? Your feedback is highly appreciated. Please leave your testimonial below. Thanks.

Feedback Form


Please note: The name and location you enter will be shown on our website. Do not enter your full address. Your email will not be shown and is only used by should if we need to contact you.


MT12LWW | 5.0 Review left 17/07/17 Jennifer W – jennifer-whitehead@virginmedia.com | Left Via: Dealer Invitation | PURCHASE VERIFIED

Very happy.

Peter the car sales man was excellent, from start of a phone call enquiries to completion of sale. Very helpful and understanding and made you very welcome.


HN12UVW | 5.0 Review left 11/07/17 RICHARD I – ringham04@yahoo.co.uk | Left Via: Dealer Invitation | PURCHASE VERIFIED

Would recommend Rushmoor to a friend.

Excellent people to deal with: courteous, helpful and obliging in every way. Took time to explain things, all questions well answered. Only got the car today so of course this is a review of the dealers, not of satisfaction with the car itself, but so far no reason to be other than 100% satisfied.


NV07OAM | 5.0 Review left 04/07/17 Janine F – beanie1205@hotmail.co.uk | Left Via: Dealer Invitation | PURCHASE VERIFIED

Absolutely brilliant customer service!!

I felt totally at ease dealing with Peter from Rushmoor Motors. He was so helpful and generally cared about the car not just tried to sell me a car. I would 100% recommended this garage to anyone looking to buy a car. Peter was brilliant in explaining all the finance paperwork and getting it all sorted for us!!


YR61AZW | 5.0 Review left 22/06/17 Anthony V – A.VAUS@BTINTERNET.COM | Left Via: Dealer Invitation | PURCHASE VERIFIED

Excellent

Excellent and courteous service from Peter.This will be the fifth time of dealing with Rushmoor Motors.


WV05OAU | 5.0 Review left 14/06/17 ANNE M – annemay75@yahoo.co.uk | Left Via: Dealer Invitation | PURCHASE VERIFIED

Very easy and pleasant experience

The time had come when I no longer needed a large 4×4 and had narrowed my search down to two makes and models, Rushmoor Motor Company had the exact car I was after. The whole experience was very easy and straight forward. I was offered a very fair price in part exchange and after arranging for a couple of minor tweaks to be sorted out, the deal was done. I have had the car for over a month now and I am very happy with it, and the service I received from Rushmoor Motor Company


 

LY08GUC | 5.0 Review left 13/06/17 Anthony A – a_akeju@hotmail.com | Left Via: Dealer Invitation | PURCHASE VERIFIED

Excellent customer services,very helpful

The team were very helpful, spent time to explain the benefits of proceeding with my purchase but also very clear on their process. Completed the deal with no fuss… Will recommend them to anyone based on customer services for starters

Honda Civic 1.8 i VTEC ES 5dr

Rushmoor Motor Company are a wonderful family run business which gave me excellent service. After a test drive I bought an absolutely fantastic car in perfect condition, both visually and mechanically, it has everything I was looking for and more. The people at the business made the whole process of purchase simple and efficient and it was an absolute delight to buy my new car from such a well run and friendly business and I would highly recommend them to anyone seeking to buy a car from them.

RN51EDU | Review left 16/05/17
Andy G – andyg59uk@gmail.com | Left Via: Dealer Invitation | PURCHASE VERIFIED
First class service
Excellent, friendly service

LD08XBA | 5.0 Review left 17/05/17
Keith B – keithblundell25@yahoo.co.uk | Left Via: Dealer Invitation | PURCHASE VERIFIED
Friendly and very helpful service
Very Satisfied Customer *****

WP63LYA | 5.0 Review left 17/05/17
Justin D – justindunner@gmail.com | Left Via: Dealer Invitation | PURCHASE VERIFIED
Great service and a great car
Great service and a great car so we’d definitely recommend to others. The videos on the website are really helpful too.


RN51EDU | 5.0 Review left 16/05/17 Andy G – andyg59uk@gmail.com | Left Via: Dealer Invitation | PURCHASE VERIFIED

First class service

Excellent, friendly service

HY54MRV | 5.0 Review left 09/05/17
Jon W – jon@worsfoldonline.co.uk | Left Via: Dealer Invitation | PURCHASE VERIFIED
A good place to buy and nice people.
The second car I have purchased from Peter at Rushmoor Motors. It’s always a good experience, with no pressure to buy, a road test that lets you decide for yourself and a good part exchange price on my previous cars. I am very pleased with the car I purchased recently

PF57WFY | 10/05/17
Campbell M – campbell@themcarthurs.co.uk |
Good honest local used car salesroom.
I had a really great buying experience with Rushmoor motors. The car I bought is great, i got a great PX deal and they were really friendly, helpful and best of all honest. Would recommend using them for your used car, I will again for sure.


L936BCW | Buy your next car from Peter!
Peter at Rushmoor Motor Company went above and beyond in every way possible. He was incredibly patient, not pushy at all, and very helpful. He took lots of pictures of the vehicle for me and since I was planning on exporting it went far beyond anything I’d expect a car dealer to do to ensure it was indeed able to be sent where I wanted. I simply cannot say enough good things about my experience with Peter! He’s a class act.


My Experience:

This is my 3rd vehicle I have purchased from Peter which says a great deal about him and his company, He’s warm and friendly and bends over backwards to help you in a non pushy manner which makes the whole process more relaxing. I would recommend Peter and his company to anyone wishing to purchase a vehicle from him.


BMW X5 M Sport 35d

I had been looking on Autotrader for around 3 months for a used BMW X5. I was looking specifically for a low mileage version of the 35d/SD model. I saw that one became available at Rushmoor Motor Company, which is approximately 50 miles from where i live so not too far. The video clip on Autotrader was particularly useful as it gave an all round visual of the car. i contacted Rushmoor and arranged to take the vehicle for a test drive. I found them very relaxed and no hard sell at all. The car drove very smoothly and the car was in very good condition as shown in the video. it was just what i had been looking for. When i got back to the garage, we agreed on a price with the garage taking my old car as a part exchange. The X5 was then delivered to our home 3 days later. A painless experience. I have therefore rated Rushmoor as 5 stars.


Fantastic service!

Great company, Peter was very friendly and extremely helpful and the whole process was painless and very quick! The car we bought is great and we are very please with our purchase and I would definitely recommend them to anyone.


Freelander 2

I have been dealing with Peter at Rushmoor Motors for some years, I have just purchased a Land Rover Freelander 2 in perfect condition and very low mileage. The service from Peter is as always execellent and everything promised was delivered on time. I have recommended several of my friends who have also purchased cars and speak highly of the service they have received. I will be using his service in the future. David T


Review of Rushmoor Motors

Excellent service from Peter. Very helpful staff and a nice and easy transaction with my part ex which had been vandalised just two days before I changed my vehicle. Thoroughly recommend them and am looking forward to my next purchase.

GREAT DEALER!!!!

 Great dealer, perfect car hope to do more business in the future


Range Rover Sport

Perfect dealer, absolutely love the car hope to do more business in the future.


Mercedes c220

Excellent dealer, pleasure to deal with, perfectly described will use again, car faultless


Very Good Service

My Family and I have purchased cars from Rushmoor Motor Company and we are very pleased with the excellent service and friendly advice provided.